Connect with us

Entertainment Gist

ALBUM: DJ Bongz – Road Trip (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)

DJ Bongz – Road Trip (Cover Artwork + Tracklist) Zip Album Download.

releases the tracklist of his upcoming 2022 project titled Road Trip Album Zip.

Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. DJ Bongz – Ixesha ft. Shaba & Aphiwe
2. DJ Bongz – Baba KaDUDU ft. Masaladi, Paul B & Manci
3. DJ Bongz – Uyakhuluma Umoya ft. Nobuhle
4. DJ Bongz – Amasango ft. Zaba
5. DJ Bongz – Uthando ft. Sosha
6. DJ Bongz – Buya ft. Zaba
7. DJ Bongz – Ithemba Lami ft. Mthunzi, Bongo, Zaba & Sfundo
8. DJ Bongz – Am Going ft. Sun-EL Musician, Zaba & Sykes
9. DJ Bongz – Stingy ft. GoldMax & Dlala Thukzin
10. DJ Bongz – Thayela ft. DaSoul Boyz
11. DJ Bongz – Woza ft. Infernon Boyz & General Cmamane
12. DJ Bongz – Azikhale ft. Assiye Bongzin

Continue Reading

Celebritybio is a website that helps to feature new talent coming into the field like film, television, sports, Music etc. Our website provides such a platform in which anyone can put their talent in front of the whole world. To Create Profile Here Contact Me

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Entertainment Gist

To Top