Connect with us

Entertainment Gist

Album: Mhaw Keys – Pariah (Tracklist)

Mhaw Keys comes big with a 17-track album titled “Pariah Album”.

The Pariah album is slated to be released on March 25, 2022 featuring assist from the likes of Kelvin Momo, Deeper Phil, Nkulee 501, Kabza De Small, and many others.

The album also has some top vocalists like Cassper Nyovest and Boohle.


1. Mhaw Keys – Pariah
2. Mhaw Keys Feat Kabza de Small X Boohle
3. Mhaw Keys – Music is Life & Remedy
4. Mhaw Keys – I Pray
5. Mhaw Keys Ft. Deeper Phil, Nkulee 501 – ***
6. Mhaw Keys ‘0bathembile
7. Mhaw Keys Tribute to Self.wav
8. Mhaw Keys Ft. Kabza de Small,Young Stunna – ****
9. Mhaw Keys – Bheja (Tribute to Black Motion)
10. Mhaw Keys Ft. Musical Chef – Ang’sakfuni
11. Mhaw Keys – lk’sasa Eligrand
12. Mhaw Keys – King of Piano (Tribute to Kabelo Motha)
13. Mhaw Keys Ft. Kabza de Small X Cassper
14. Mhaw keys Ft. Xolani Guitars – Dali
15. Mhaw Keys Ft. Bongza – Memories
16. Mhaw Keys Ft. Skroef28 & Nkulee 501 – Exuberance
17. Mhaw Keys Ft. Mdu Trp, Kelvin Momo, Nkulee 501 – Outro (Concord)

Continue Reading

Celebritybio is a website that helps to feature new talent coming into the field like film, television, sports, Music etc. Our website provides such a platform in which anyone can put their talent in front of the whole world. To Create Profile Here Contact Me

More in Entertainment Gist

To Top